USS Tarawa LHA-1 Muster August 2-4, 2022 in Las Vegas

 Look Who's Going to Sam's Town in fabulous Las Vegas from PRECOMM to DECOMM!

USS Tarawa CVA 40 Period

 

PRECOMM to 1979 Period

Ken & Coralee Aho - Kenkp503@hotmail.com - S-3 Division

Mike Elder - melder909@gmail.com - AIMD Division

Sean Michael & Marie Hogan - Hdshogan@gmail.com - V-1 Division

Rick & Mary Lou Holly - rickholly@rickholly.com - OI Division

Francisco & Mejia Mejia - fmejia3419@aol.com - V1 Division

Larry & Bonnie Osborn - Larry.osborn@cox.net - Deck Department

John & Eleanor Palmer - tiger_jj0565@hotmail.com - A-GANG

David McNair & Kim Peterson - Mvnairdavid0911@gmail.com - V-1 Division

Randy Reynolds - kz1500@yahoo.com - V-1 Division

1980 to 1984 Period

Harold D. Bright - hdbright@prodigy.net - A/M Division

Stanley W. & Christine Mitchell - mitchellhouse_09@live.com - OI Division

Douglas W. & Nancy Perlman - douglas@rastegarlawgroup.com - V-4 Division

Staff Sergeant Veronica Sanchez - douglas@rastegarlawgroup.com - USAF

Jack & Melinda Seymour - Jack.seymour1964@yahoo.com - V-4

Steve & Cris Stanfill - tarawasteve@outlook.com - CR Division

Joe & Susan Utley - Jutley@maine.r.com - OI Division

1985 to 1989 Period

Heywood Jablome - Hey.jablome@yahoo.com - OI Division

Brad LaChapelle - sgtchappy@gmail.com - V4 Division

Bill Stafford - d.ella@cox.net - MP Division

1990 to 1994 Period

 

1995 to 1999 Period

 

2000 to 2004 Period

 

2005 to DECOMM Period

 

Home | Ahoy Shipmates! | Must Read | POD | Reserve Room | Who's Going | Contact Us | TV | Top Gun | Facebook